Menu
Coast Hills

Holidays

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

President's Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Veteran's Day (observed)
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve**
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

**We will close early on Christmas Eve