Menu
Coast Hills

CoastHills Credit Union offices, including branches and the Call Center, will be closed to observe the following holidays:

2022 Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (observed)

Even though your favorite branch may be closed, you'll still have full access to your funds with Online Banking, view account balances, deposit checks and make transfers through our Mobile App, or take advantage of over 30,000 surcharge-free CO-OP ATMs nationwide.