Menu
Coast Hills

2021 Holidays


Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

President's Day
Monday, February 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve (closing early at 12:00 p.m.)
Friday, December 24

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25

New Year's Eve (closing early at 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, December 31

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022