Find a branch near you


Schedule an appointment and speak with us about opening checking and savings accounts or applying for personal and business loans. If you're looking for an ATM, we can help with that, too.

When you're not near a CoastHills branch, you have access to more than 30,000 fee-free ATMs nationwide available through the CO-OP Network and you can take advantage of CO-OP Shared Branching, which allows you to access to more than 5,000 branch locations at partner credit unions nationwide. You can search for the nearest CO-OP ATM or Shared Branch by using the filter function next to the search button below.

Our branches will be closed to observe the following holidays. Keep in mind, our 24-hour call center will be available, along with full access to your accounts through Online Banking and our Mobile App.

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve (branches close at 1:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025

FAQs

Your questions answered


CoastHills is a part of a network with other credit unions called the CO-OP Shared Branch Network, which features over 5,000 locations and over 30,000 ATMs nationwide. You can perform transactions just as if you were at a CoastHills branch or ATM. 

If coming to a CoastHills branch isn't possible, you can search your nearest option through the CoastHills Mobile App or by using the filter function next to the search button on our locations page.

CoastHills does not provide copies of drafts with our statements.

CoastHills does not provide copies of deposited items.

Our Credit Union

If you're focused on greater efficiency, you've come to the right place.

Learn More

Here to help

No matter your inquiry, give us a call at (805) 733-7600, or use one of our other convenient contact methods.